Gluten-Free Simplicity

Useful Info, Tasty Anecdotes and Simple Recipes for Attaining Gluten-Free Simplicity

Sometimes, A Glass Star Is All I Think I Got

Posted by nepeht on October 15, 2008

  I notice that sometimes, my reaction to eating gluten (intional or not) is a depression so broad and deep that I get really fatigued.  Or is it a sense of fatigue so broad and deep that I get really depressed?  In any case, since I live in an extremely hot climate, I spend lots of this time just sitting in bed.  To the far right, there is a window.  In the center there is a TV.  And toward the mid-left there is an East-facing window. 

Sometimes, A Glass Star Is All I Got... I Think. (c.2008, WTB)

Sometimes, A Glass Star Is All I Got... I Think. (c.2008, WTB)

Leave a Reply

 
