Gluten-Free Simplicity

Useful Info, Tasty Anecdotes and Simple Recipes for Attaining Gluten-Free Simplicity

When You Are Out of Town

Posted by nepeht on December 5, 2008

  When you are out of town, watch out for the Gluten Bug!!!  Hold it.  What am I saying?  I should be saying this to me….

  Ok…. note to Self.  When I am out of town, I had better watch out for the Gluten Bug!!!

  OK? 

Things Get Crazy, and I Can Not See My G-F Needs Clearly (c.2008, WTB)

Things Get Crazy, and I Can Not See My G-F Needs Clearly (c.2008, WTB)

  Better.

  Many of us humans do so much better with some consistency in our regular human-type rituals… like, eating, sleeping, bathing etc…  But when I am out of town, naturally, these things can get pretty INconsististent.  And when my rituals go off track by but sooooo much, it is easy to lose my rythem.

  So, that’s really all I am saying.  Be careful when out of town.  And watch out for the Gluten Bug!!!

  It is easy to relapse when these things happen.

Leave a Reply

 
