Gluten-Free Simplicity

Useful Info, Tasty Anecdotes and Simple Recipes for Attaining Gluten-Free Simplicity

Valid and Reliable Information on Gluten-Free Simplicity

Posted by nepeht on November 22, 2009

  Here at Gluten-Free Simplicity, it is super important that we ONLY provide information that is both Valid and Reliable.

I won;t give you no bull; and I hope you won't give me the horns.

No Bull; No Horns! (c.2009, wtb)

  Often, when someone begins to ask me in-depth questions about Gluten-Free Simplicity and Gluten-Free Living, I share with them how I learned that perhaps the most crucial element to successfully negotiating Celiac Disease is accepting that perhaps the most significant ingredient is information (i.e., What does and does not have gluten; where to get affordable gluten-free products; and/or how to think critically about important Gluten-Related information).

  Giving bad information to a person with Celiac Disease is kind of like handing a glass of poisoned water to a person who is very thirsty.  At G-FS, I don’t give you any Bull, and so I hope you won’t give me the horns.

  And by the way… if by chance you ever run across any data on this site that seems like it cannot be right, send me a comment and I’ll triple check it. 

  Thanks for reading this blog.

Leave a Reply

 
